My Head is Going to Explode!

My Head is Going to Explode!

I have been sitting in front of my laptop for eight hours straight! Last time I did that I was playing some video game but I’m in 12th grade now I can’t afford to waste time on games.

I am completing my computer science project.

My code consists of 2324 lines, maximum in my class, the guy second to me has like 1000 lines. My classmates probably think I’m stupid for taking such a huge project, but I don’t really mind I love computer science😍.

Updates:

  1. Eyes are tired to glory
  2. Feeling very sleepy 
  3. Planned to do 2 chapters and project, could only do project 
18 thoughts on “My Head is Going to Explode!

      1. I code in C++. It’s a little more difficult than other languages but learning other languages becomes very easy if you know C++. Right after my finals, ill start learning Java. I want to go into app development you seeπŸ˜ƒ

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hmm you have certainly made me think aboutπŸ€” it will also help me revise!! Probably after my pre-board 1 I’ll post it. Currently, i cant give much time to my blog because i have to study 😦 that’s i am just posting short journal type blog these days

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hey! I have zero to non knowledge of coding and anything that involves smarts about computers except for navigating themπŸ˜πŸ˜‚. But for my final year university project, I went a different route from everyone else and it wasn’t easy because it involved both manual (physical strength) and written efforts and I got an A so it paid off at the end. So my advice give it your best and I Hope you finish well πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I can’t even imagine the effort involved in computer science, as I am a dunce at computing. However, the last time I did any serious studying at school, (1969) I did have to write an appraisal of a French existentialist novel (The Outsider, by Albert Camus) and I had to submit it written in French!
    So I know a little about how you are feeling right now.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

